Wilco is an American alternative rock band formed in 1994 and based in Chicago, Illinois. The band was formed by the remaining members of alternative country group Uncle Tupelo following singer Jay Farrar’s departure. Wilco’s line up changed frequently during its first decade, with only singer Jeff Tweedy and bassist John Stirratt remaining from the original incarnation. Since early 2004, the line up has been unchanged, consisting of Tweedy, Stirratt, guitarist Nels Cline, multi-instrumentalist Pat Sansone, keyboard player Mikael Jorgensen and drummer Glenn Kotche. Together, they have released Sky Blue Sky (2007), Wilco (The Album) (2009) and The Whole Love (2011). To date Wilco have released eight studio albums, a live double album, and four collaborations: three with Billy Bragg and one with The Minus Five. Yankee Hotel Foxtrot is Wilco’s most successful release to date, selling over 670,000 copies. Wilco won two Grammy Awards for their fifth studio album, 2004’s A Ghost Is Born, including Best Alternative Music Album. Wilco’s most recent studio album, Star Wars, was released on July 16th 2015.

Lissome Art Studio are proud to introduce a range of stylish limited edition art prints dedicated to Wilco. Each typography poster is individually signed and numbered featuring song titles and lyrics from Wilco albums and most notable recordings.