Hailing from Manchester, The Courteeners are an English indie rock band formed in Middleton in 2006 by Liam Fray (guitar, vocals), Michael Campbell (drums, backing vocals), Daniel “Conan” Moores (guitar) and Mark Joseph Cuppello (bass). After signing to Loog Records, a pseudo-indie label owned by Polydor, The Courteeners released their limited edition debut single, “Cavorting,” in August 2007. They have released four studio albums: St. Jude (2008), Falcon (2010), Anna (2013) and Concrete Love (2014) as well as several EPs and one DVD album. All the music and lyrics for The Courteeners’ songs are written by the band’s frontman Liam Fray.

Lissome Art Studio are proud to introduce a range of stylish limited edition art prints dedicated to The Courteeners. Each typography poster is individually signed and numbered featuring song titles and lyrics from The Courteeners albums and most notable recordings.