The 1975 are a rock band from Wilmslow, Cheshire. The group consists of Matthew Healy (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Adam Hann (lead guitar), Ross MacDonald (bass) and George Daniel (drums) who met while attending Wilmslow High School and they started playing together as teenagers in 2002. They eventually signed record deals after success with Dirty Hit and Polydor. They have released four EPs and two albums. Their self-titled debut was released on 2 September 2013 through Dirty Hit and Polydor, topping the UK Albums Chart on 8 September. Their second album `I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it` was released on 26 February 2016, topping both the UK Chart and the US Billboard 200.

Lissome Art Studio are proud to introduce a range of stylish limited edition art prints dedicated to The 1975. Each typography poster is individually signed and numbered featuring song titles and lyrics from The 1975 albums and most notable recordings.