Massive Attack are an English trip hop group formed in Bristol in 1988, consisting of Robert “3D” Del Naja, Grant “Daddy G” Marshall and formerly Andy “Mushroom” Vowles (“Mush”). Their debut album Blue Lines was released in 1991 with the single “Unfinished Sympathy” reaching high in the charts and later being voted the 63rd greatest song of all time in a poll by NME. 1998’s Mezzanine, containing “Teardrop” and 2003’s 100th Window charted in the UK at number 1. Both Blue Lines and Mezzanine feature in Rolling Stone’s list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. The group have won numerous music awards throughout their career, including a Brit Award, two MTV Europe Music Awards and two Q Awards. They have released five studio albums that have sold over 11 million copies worldwide.

Lissome Art Studio are proud to introduce a range of stylish limited edition art prints dedicated to Massive Attack. Each typography poster is individually signed and numbered featuring song titles and lyrics from Massive Attack albums and most notable recordings.