Keane are an English rock band from Battle, East Sussex formed in 1995. The group currently comprises of Tim Rice-Oxley (piano, synthesisers, backing vocals), Richard Hughes (drums, percussion, backing vocals), Jesse Quin (bass guitar, acoustic/electric guitar, backing vocals) and Tom Chaplin (lead vocals, acoustic/electric guitar). Their original line-up included founder Dominic Scott (guitar), who left in 2001. Keane achieved mainstream international success with the release of their debut album Hopes and Fears in 2004. Topping the UK charts, the album won several awards including the 2005 Brit Award for Best British Album. It was the second best selling British album of 2004. Their second album, Under the Iron Sea released in 2006, continued the band’s success, topping the UK album charts and debuting at number four on the US Billboard 200. Their third album, Perfect Symmetry, was released in October 2008. In May 2008, both Hopes and Fears and Under the Iron Sea were voted by readers of Q magazine as among the best British albums ever. In 2009, Hopes and Fears was listed as the ninth best selling album of the 2000s decade in the UK. Their EP, Night Train was released in May 2010. Their fourth studio album, Strangeland was released in May 2012 and again peaked at number one on the UK Albums Chart. Since the start of their career, the band have sold over 10 million albums worldwide.

Lissome Art Studio are proud to introduce a range of stylish limited edition art prints dedicated to Keane. Each typography poster is individually signed and numbered featuring song titles and lyrics from Keane albums and most notable recordings.