Seattle’s Fleet Foxes, formed in 2006, are led by vocalist and guitarist Robin Pecknold. They are signed to the Sub Pop and Bella Union record labels. The band came to prominence in 2008 with the release of their second EP, Sun Giant, and their first, self-titled album Fleet Foxes. Both received much critical praise and reviewers often noted the band’s use of refined lyrics and vocal harmonies. Fleet Foxes’ second studio album, Helplessness Blues, was released on 3rd May 2011. Their debut album went platinum in the UK.

Lissome Art Studio are proud to introduce a range of stylish limited edition art prints dedicated to Fleet Foxes. Each typography poster is individually signed and numbered featuring song titles and lyrics from Fleet Foxes albums and most notable recordings.