With 100 million records sold worldwide and two prestigious Diamond Awards to their credit, Def Leppard continue to be one of the most important forces in rock music. Formed of Joe Elliott (vocals), Vivian Campbell (guitar), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick “Sav” Savage (bass) and Rick Allen (drums) Def Leppard have produced a series of classic groundbreaking albums that set the sound for generations of music fans and artists alike. The group’s spectacular live shows, filled with powerful melodic rock anthems, have become synonymous with their name. For the past thirty years the band’s concerts have become must-see events and have quickly made them an institution in the touring industry and they continue to sell out arenas worldwide.

Lissome Art Studio are proud to introduce a range of stylish limited edition art prints dedicated to Def Leppard.  Each typography poster is individually signed and numbered featuring song titles and lyrics from Def Leppard albums and most notable recordings.