Coldplay formed by Chris Martin (vocals, piano), Jon Buckland (guitar), Will Champion (drums) and Guy Berryman (bass) in 1996 while attending the University College of London and achieved worldwide fame in 2000 with their breakthrough single “Yellow”. They quickly became one of the biggest bands of the new millennium, combining a mix of introspective Britpop and anthemic rock that landed the British quartet a near-permanent residence on record charts worldwide. Their album Parachutes went multi-platinum in several countries and earned the band its first Grammy but Coldplay continued to grow into the 2000s, topping their debut album’s success with higher record sales and an increased public profile.

Lissome Art Studio are proud to introduce a range of stylish limited edition art prints dedicated to Coldplay.  Each typography poster is individually signed and numbered featuring song titles and lyrics from Coldplay albums and most notable recordings.